Darmowe ogłoszenia dla Polaków w UK!

Hurtownia fryzjerska w UK
Polskie alkohole w UK Salon fryzjerski i kosmetyczny

44.00 Pound £ Alexandre Dumas And Books Like Fifty Shades Of Grey Stir Feelings With Narrative Humane Emotions Eversholt

Mark as spam misclassified duplicated expired offensive

Art - Collectibles Published date: 25/09/2016
  • Kraj: United Kingdom
  • Region: Cumbria
  • Miasto: Eversholt
  • Obszar miasta: 7126
  • Adres: Untere Bahnhofstrasse 56, Castrisch

Alexandre Dumas And Books Like Fifty Shades Of Grey Stir Feelings With Narrative Humane Emotions



When E.L. James came up with her first books of Fifty Shades of Grey, little she must have realised that the book would stir up such popularity. In the year 2011, the first book of the trilogy came up, and then the other two books followed. The trilogy included the second and third books of Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed, together scorching up more than 70 million copies in sale. This feat surpassed the one concurred by Harry Potter series. Even the Twilight series of books, about vampires, werewolfs and humans, garnered a lot of attention, finally being made into movies.

• Master story tellers with thrills and adventures, but human perspectives in best forms
When authors like Alexandre Dumas write their narratives, as in The Count of Monte Cristo, there is adventure all over the novel. But, it clicks with the readers as they are taken through a journey of feelings, doing things along with the characters and finally becoming the characters in the end. Artistic style of description and dose of reality expressed through the worlds in The Count of Monte Cristo and the other creation by Alexandre Dumas in The Three Musketeers. Even today, these books are considered to be literary classics, mostly because of the description of the characters and the details about their narrative experiences. In The Count of Monte Cristo, every second of the books throws out surprises, allowing the readers to delve deep into the mindset of the characters. Even though the books tell about revenge stories, escape from prison and helping the poor, these stuck with the readers and since the last century, The Count of Monte Cristo has given a fresh perspective to great adventure novel.

• Relationships in thrillers with touché passion as important ingredient of human emotions
For many adventure and thriller lovers, the mystery books can also be fetish arousals. Sexual innuendoes are highly expressive of the man woman relationships, which many authors have masterly crafted into their books and made their literary works famous. Fifty Shades of Grey and the subsequent sequels of Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed are about the relationship between a beautiful journalist and a handsome millionaire. But, these books also explore their relationships over bondage, dominance, sadism and masochistic pleasures. Ana Steele and Christian Grey will bring forth a surge of passionate emotions in the minds of the readers, who would turn page after page to find out the intricate order between these two people, and how their emotional turmoil receives egoistic satisfactions. Not only does the Fifty Shades series by E.L. James make for a great reading, it is surely an emotional and mysterious journey for readers.

• Emotional mystery and thrills at different levels and genres
Perhaps, over the first decade of 21st century, most of the new generation books have succeeded because they throw an in-depth insight into the world of emotional mystery and thriller at the same time. It wouldn't have been without the thrills of preparations to the ultimate fight that Hunger Games met success as a novel. Harry Potter spewed magical prowess from the protagonists, where good and evil fought for the ultimate win. Even though vampires and their relationships with humans were depicted in Twilight series, the important aspect was the emotional questions which arose in the minds of the protagonists. As a result of such churns and blends of different emotions at several levels, the books in Twilight series, Hunger Games and even the Fifty Shades series are considered as master strokes by ordinary writers, who were able to master the art of mystery, with thrills and emotional highs and lows.

If you loved this information and you would such as to get even more information relating to افلام مترجمة kindly browse through the web site.

Skontaktuj się ze ogłoszeniodawcą

Ważna informacja

  • Wystrzegaj się oszustw działając lokalnie lub korzystając z usług PayPal
  • Nigdy nie płać przy pomocy Western Union, Moneygram lub innych anonimowych serwisów płatności
  • Nie dokonuj transakcji międzynarodowych. Nie akceptuj czeków zagranicznych
  • Ta strona nie angażuje się w żadne transakcje i nie pośredniczy w płatnościach, dostawach, transakcjach gwarancyjnych, świadczeniu usług depozytowych, nie oferuje "ochrony kupującego", ani daje "certyfikatu sprzedającym"